top of page

Reviews

Some Recent reviews

Shaun on 02 Dec, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous little mirror and well worth the money. It was also wrapped very securely and giving its fragility, arrived in perfect order. Would definitely recommend this seller.

Mags on 18 Nov, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful mirror. A perfect addition to my kitchen and so nice to have something handmade. Very well packaged too. Go on…treat yourself!

sallyhopkins18 on 02 Sep, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning Art Deco mirror beautifully made and excellent quality. Well packed, arrived very promptly. Thankyou.

Jeff on 29 Nov, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Ros was so helpful, we had multiple conversations regarding colours, even had colour samples sent to us. Mirror was delivered well packed and the quality is excellent. We are so pleased.

Jean on 15 Nov, 2023

4 out of 5 stars

I Love it xx well packed.

Mary on 21 Nov, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Our gorgeous mirror arrived today. We are just blown away by the quality and design. Also by the speedy delivery and how helpful Rosalind was when we were trying to decide whether it would fit in our space and keeping us up to date with delivery. I can’t recommend highly enough. It’s now sitting beautifully on our wall. Thank you !

Teresa on 02 Aug, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

The Mirror arrived, exactly as described, very good quality. It was very well packaged, with instructions on how to remove it from the box. Ros was quick to answer any queries I had , and the mirror is a treasured possession in my home now, and admired by my friends.

hilary roche on 22 Oct, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

The mirror is absolutely gorgeous. I wasn't sure what colour to choose and messaged Rosalind the furniture and wall colours. She sent some colour suitable samples which arrived a couple of days later. First class service, help and delivery. The mirror was very well packaged. I recommend this seller 100%!

Gwyn on 02 Jun, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the mirror. Good quality and speedy delivery Impressed too that it was packed in recycled and recyclable shredded paper rather than plastic and polystyrene. Thank you

Anna on 23 Mar, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mirror and wonderful customer service. I was kept informed throughout once purchased through to delivery. Thank you Ros!

Belinda on 02 Mar, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second mirror from Rosalind, and the pictures online don’t do it justice,the colours are just beautiful and you can feel the pride that has gone into making this item ,lovely helpful seller that returns messages within a couple of hours , I’m fairly sure I will be back for more

Dianne on 24 Feb, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Quality of mirror is perfect. The item matches the description. The mirror was better than I thought. Great free delivery time. All my family and friends love my mirror. Would recommend to everyone.

Jennie Wood on 01 Feb, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art deco mirror. It's well made and excellent quality.

 

Vintage 1930's Mirror- Art Deco Fan Shaped Genuine Stained Glass

catherinesavage888 on 17 Jan, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

I received my mirror today from Ros and I am absolutely delighted with it. Ros actually changed the colours in the mirror that I had seen in her gallery to the exact colours that I wanted to match my decor. It arrived securely packaged and was right on time. Thank you again Ros. I love it.

 

Art Deco Stained Glass Mirrors - Small Wall Hangings

Sue on 23 Feb, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

This lady is soo helpful Evan sent out samples to ensure the colour choice was correct . I would definitely recommend her services nothing was to much bother . Delivered was as promised and my beautiful mirror arrived whole due to the excellent packaging … Thankyou sooo much Ross.

Melanie Lawrence on 08 Feb, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the mirror. I chose a design but asked if it could have pink glass instead of green. Nothing was too much trouble for Ros. The mirror arrived very well wrapped and packaged and despite there being a big dent in the box the mirror was intact because it was so well wrapped. Gorgeous bespoke mirror and great service. Thank you

Claire on 28 Jan, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Mirror arrived in great time, really well packaged. It is just what I wanted, well made and finished. Perfect thanks

 

Art Deco Stained Glass Mirrors - Small Wall Hangings

Gail on 20 Jan, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Love this mirror!! Beautiful thank you 🙏

 

Small Art Deco Mirror - Hand Crafted with Genuine Teal/BlueStained Glass

bottom of page